Valentine’s Day is approaching and I thought I would share some of my favorite treats . We all look forward to getting gifts, or something special on that special day, or any special occasion or just because. If your anything like me, I believe in being good to myself. You don’t have to be in a relationship to enjoy these things, however if you are, I’m sharing some of my joys with you. So I hope you get some ideas to give to your special someone. Or just treat you.

“My Favorite Things”

The chocolate is so smooth

Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake

The Chicago Mixx

“Gift Ideas”

Who doesn’t love jewerly ? I’m a jewerly girl myself. It’s a great accessory to any outfit, also it’s sentimental too.

Infinity of Love
Alexis an Ani

 

For Him

The Man with an Appetite

“Beauty Must Haves”

Who doesn’t love Sephora? I just love this store.

It’s just like being a big kid in a candy shop, but it’s make up.

For Him

There’s nothing like a good smelling man with the scent of Tom Ford

His Accessories

Red Velvet Truffles

Soothing to my taste buds

 

The Mood

 

Finally,

There are so many options to choose from to enjoy this day of love. You just have to set aside sometime and enjoy it.

Until the next time

Ciao

1 Comment on “Savor Sweet Divine Delights

  1. Diva, thanks so much for the great recipes. It’s nothing like good soul filling food, drinks, and delicious desserts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.